Events

 

On this page you will find our calendar of events. We look forward to welcoming you personally at the events!

2020


April


01 / 04

15:00 - 17:00 

 

 

Online-Network launch "Digital Service"

By establishing a new subsidized network around the digitalization of service in mechanical and plant engineering, we would like to support you in developing the full potential of the service process for your company. In exchange with other experts from industry and research you can develop innovative solutions and new business models around the service of your products within the scope of funded R&D projects. As a member of the innovation network you will enjoy many other advantages. Use your chance to expand your professional network with low costs and resources and realize your project ideas with attractive funding.

This event will eventually be online or postponed.

If you’re interested please contact Michaela Fuchs.

 



23-24 / 04

 

Klimahaus Bremerhaven 

Am Längengrad 8

27568 Bremerhaven

Germany

Economy and sustainability - challenges and success stories

How can your company maintain its competitiveness and grow within the framework of a sustainability strategy? You will find answers to these questions at the symposium on business and sustainability, which will take place on 23 and 24 of April 2020 in the unique setting of the Klimahaus Bremerhaven. On the eve of the symposium, take a "world tour" through the Klimahaus and take the opportunity to present your company. At the symposium, Prof. Dr. Christian Berg will give the keynote speech "Sustainability as an opportunity for innovation and optimisation" and the lecture series on the topics "Sustainability from the perspective of companies" and "Demands and support from politics, organisations and investors" will provide insights into the strategies of other market participants and reveal future trends that you must not miss.

 

This event will eventually be online or postponed.

If you’re interested please contact Dr. Denise Ott.

 


Mai


12 / 05

 

 

Hochschule Rhein-Waal

Marie-Curie-Straße 1

47533 Kleve

 

User workshop of the network IoT4Food: Analytical and spectroscopic methods for authenticity clarification and quality assurance in processing of liquid and pasty food

EurA AG organises for its BMWi-funded innovation network "IoT4Food" a workshop at the University of Applied Sciences Rhine-Waal in Kleve on 12.05.2020, where developers and users of analytical and spectroscopic methods for authenticity clarification and quality assurance in processing of liquid and pasty food can exchange information on current R&D needs. Do you have interest?

This event will eventually be online or postponed.

If you’re interested please contact Dr. Sarah Münchenberg.



EurA-Innovationsberatung-Fördermittel-SME-Instrument

AACHEN ∙ BERLIN ∙  BRUSSELS ∙ ELLWANGEN ∙ ENGE-SANDE ∙ ERFURT ∙  HAMBURG ∙ PFARRKIRCHEN ∙ PORTO ∙ ZELLA-MEHLIS 

+49 7961 9256-0

info@eura-ag.de

Max-Eyth-Straße 2

73479 Ellwangen

Germany

Follow us on

EurA-Innovationsberatung-Fördermittel-SME-Instrument
EurA-Innovationsberatung-Fördermittel-SME-Instrument

Events

 

Auf dieser Seite finden Sie unseren Veranstaltungskalender. Wir freuen uns, wenn wir Sie bei den Events persönlich begrüßen dürfen!

2020


April


01 / 04

15:00 - 17:00 Uhr 

 

 

Online-Netzwerk-Auftakt "Digitaler Service"

Durch den Aufbau eines neuen geförderten Netzwerkes rund um die Digitalisierung des Service im Maschinen- und Anlagenbau möchten wir Sie dabei unterstützen, das volle Potential des Serviceprozesses für Ihr Unternehmen zu erschließen. Im Austausch mit anderen Experten aus Wirtschaft und Forschung können Sie im Rahmen geförderter F&E-Projekte innovative Lösungen und neue Geschäftsmodelle rund um den Service Ihrer Produkte entwickeln und genießen als Mitglied des Innovationsnetzwerkes viele weitere Vorteile. Nutzen Sie Ihre Chance, mit geringem Kosten- und Ressourcenaufwand Ihr professionelles Netzwerk zu erweitern und mit attraktiven Fördermitteln Ihre Projektideen zu realisieren.

Diese Veranstaltung findet ggf. online statt oder wird verschoben. 

Bei Interesse steht Ihnen Michaela Fuchs zur Verfügung. 



24-25 / 04

 

 

Klimahaus Bremerhaven 

Am Längengrad 8

27568 Bremerhaven

Wirtschaft und Nachhaltigkeit - Herausforderungen und Erfolgsbeispiele

Wie kann Ihr Unternehmen im Rahmen einer Nachhaltigkeitsstrategie seine Wettbewerbsfähigkeit erhalten und zusätzlich wachsen? Antworten auf diese Fragen finden Sie auf dem Symposium zum Thema Wirtschaft und Nachhaltigkeit, das am 23. und 24. April 2020 in der einzigartigen Kulisse des Klimahauses Bremerhaven stattfindet. Lassen Sie sich am Vorabend des Symposiums bei einer „Weltreise“ durch das Klimahaus inspirieren und nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihr Unternehmen vorzustellen. Auf dem Symposium hält Prof. Dr. Christian Berg die Keynote „Nachhaltigkeit als Chance für Innovation und Optimierung“ und die Vortragsreihen zu den Themen „Nachhaltigkeit aus Sicht der Unternehmen“ und „Forderung und Förderung durch Politik, Organisationen und Investoren“ geben Einblicke in die Strategien anderer Markteilnehmer und decken Zukunftstrends auf, die Sie nicht verpassen dürfen.

 

Diese Veranstaltung findet ggf. online statt oder wird verschoben.  

Bei Interesse steht Ihnen Dr. Denise Ott zur Verfügung.


Mai


12 / 05

 

 

Hochschule Rhein-Waal

Marie-Curie-Straße 1

47533 Kleve

 

Anwenderworkshop des Netzwerks IoT4Food: Analytische- und spektroskopische Verfahren zur Authentizitätsklärung und Qualitätssicherung in Verarbeitungsprozessen von flüssigen und pastösen Lebensmitteln

Die EurA AG organisiert für ihr BMWi-gefördertes Innovationsnetzwerk „IoT4Food“ am 12.05.2020 einen Workshop an der Hochschule Rhein-Waal in Kleve, auf welchem sich Entwickler und Anwender von Analytische- und spektroskopische Verfahren zur Authentizitätsklärung und Qualitätssicherung in Verarbeitungsprozessen von flüssigen und pastösen Lebensmitteln zum aktuellen FuE Bedarf austauschen können. Hätten Sie Interesse?

Diese Veranstaltung findet ggf. online statt oder wird verschoben. 

Bei Interesse steht Ihnen

Dr. Sarah Münchenberg zur Verfügung.


EurA-Innovationsberatung-Fördermittel-SME-Instrument

AACHEN ∙ BERLIN ∙  BRUSSELS ∙ ELLWANGEN ∙ ENGE-SANDE ∙ ERFURT ∙  HAMBURG ∙ PFARRKIRCHEN ∙ PORTO ∙ ZELLA-MEHLIS 

+49 7961 9256-0

info@eura-ag.de

Max-Eyth-Straße 2

73479 Ellwangen

Germany

Follow us on

EurA-Innovationsberatung-Fördermittel-SME-Instrument
EurA-Innovationsberatung-Fördermittel-SME-Instrument